GUILTY OF NEGLECT!!! Or “something to celebrate”…

Store Launch 5404lr

Feeling absolutely terrible… Let my blog suffer from a horrible and lengthy neglect.

Unforgivingly involved with my boyfriend’s showroom.

Yes I am still cooking.

Yeah and I am still travelling but nothing like normal nothing like my normal…

Just continuously busy with renovation-construction
party planning for “Grand” openings
employing people, firing people
selling furniture
complementing decorators, flattering clients, flattering the designers
and calming down my partner
and containing my newly gained almost flammable temper
controlling his bad bad temper… both not so successfully sometimes I must say…

Trying and trying to hold all the strings…

Store Launch 5525lr
AND OF COURSE APPRECIATING ALL THE REWARDING MOMENTS…

JUST WANTED TO SHARE WITH YOU MY GUILT AND WHY I AM SO PROUD OF WHAT WE DID…

If you want to check our website here it is http://www.placedirect.co.za

Leave a Reply

